Central Virginia Aquarium Support

Central Virginia Aquarium Support is a discussion and help group for aquarium hobbyists, newcomer to advanced!

HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
... Welcome to Central Virginia Aquarium Support! ... ... Here you can discuss anything aquarium related - meet interesting folks - find equipment and trade fish! ... ... "What's Going On?" Click for a list of Local Meetings and Events ... ... *Latest fish article!* Figure-8 Puffer Article ... ... *Latest plants article!* Dwarf Hygro Article ... ... MEMBERS SHOWCASE see The HOME Page! ...

Share | 

Hello to everyone (Aquaman427 Richmond)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Aquaman427
CVASMember

PostSubject: Hello to everyone (Aquaman427 Richmond)   Wed Mar 14, 2012 5:39 pm

Hey to all my name is James I'm new to cvas I was at the meeting a few weeks back at cichlid Solutions with my girlfriend Dana it was nice meeting with the group I got a lot of helpful info from everyone I really appreciate. My Cichlids are doing great now and once I get my new 75 gallon set up I will get some pictures on here to share.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ron
SupportTeam

PostSubject: Re: Hello to everyone (Aquaman427 Richmond)   Wed Mar 14, 2012 6:00 pm

Glad you made it James. Looking forward to seeing pics and progress of your 75. Hope you are able to come to next meeting when the board decides a date.

Welcome

Ron

koolaid68
CVASMember

PostSubject: Re: Hello to everyone (Aquaman427 Richmond)   Wed Mar 14, 2012 6:02 pm

Hey Auqaman427 Welcome to CVAS!!!! I wasnt able to make the meeting because i was working out of town. But I hope to make the next meeting, and meet you too. I am glad to hear that you had a good time. We love pics so share and make yourself at home.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GEd9pbj9MGY
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Liz
SupportTeam