Central Virginia Aquarium Support

Central Virginia Aquarium Support is a discussion and help group for aquarium hobbyists, newcomer to advanced!

HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
... Welcome to Central Virginia Aquarium Support! ... ... Here you can discuss anything aquarium related - meet interesting folks - find equipment and trade fish! ... ... "What's Going On?" Click for a list of Local Meetings and Events ... ... *Latest fish article!* Figure-8 Puffer Article ... ... *Latest plants article!* Dwarf Hygro Article ... ... MEMBERS SHOWCASE see The HOME Page! ...

Share | 

Hello from Midlo!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ToolMedic
CVASMember

PostSubject: Hello from Midlo!   Tue May 15, 2012 2:05 pm

Just figure I'd do the neighborly thing and do a quick intro of myself...

My name is Dennis. I am originally from Delaware and was transplanted here to Richmond by way of post-military marriage. I am studying Biology @ VCU with a focus on Ichthyology. I was a former aquarists who had to give up the hobby while I was in the military, but now since I have a 3yr old daughter and a wife who all have a love for fish. I figure it is time to get back in to the saddle so to speak, and start up another aquarium.

I hope to get in here and refresh my memory on a few things, learn a thing or two, and maybe even meet a few new people in here.

See y'all around!
-Dennis S.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ron
SupportTeam

PostSubject: Re: Hello from Midlo!   Tue May 15, 2012 2:41 pm